Urban Planning

2016-2017 Members

Logan Fletcher (Chair),Alanna Yee, Vivian Mak, Kaelin Koufogiannakis, David Agbi, Sophie Sigfstead, Allie Quigley, Michael Christ, Grant Guo, Sichun Xu, Sam Goertz, Hyelin Sung, Biboye Onanuga, Samuel Tsang, Kunal Chander

Meeting Schedule 

Meetings will be held every second Friday beginning October 21 from 5:00 pm-7:00 pm in ECHA at the University of Alberta.  Please contact us if you would like to confirm an upcoming meeting time and location. 

Current Term Minutes 

Meeting DateMinutes

October 25

October 15 Minutes
October 21 Minutes
October 28 Minutes
November 4 Minutes
November 18 Minutes
December 2 Minutes
December 16 Minutes
January 6 Minutes
January 20 Minutes
February 3 Minutes
March 3 Minutes
March 17 Minutes
April 21 Minutes
May 5 Minutes

Past Term Minutes

Click here to see minutes from past terms.