Engagement & Outreach


To build a diverse and vibrant Edmonton in which all youth voices are uplifted, celebrated, and empowered; an Edmonton that reflects the hope of tomorrow.

2019-2020 term members

Sam Goertz (CHAIR),Ahdithya Viseweswaran (Vice Chair), Rajah Maggay, Robyn Taylor, Abigail Isaac, Thomas Banks, Navneet Chand, Anuj Krishnan, Davey LI, Harveen, Mandy, Manujitha, Mitchell, Ryan, Timothy, Gauri, Seth Brown-Cardinal

Meeting Schedule 

Saturday, Jan 5th is our first meeting of 2019. 2:00 - 4:00 PM. Bi-weekly from there onwards.